Reviews

Patient Reviews for Partridge Plastic Surgery in North Brunswick, NJ and Princeton, NJ

Read our patients’ reviews to know what our patients have to say about our services.

“What I love the most about plastic surgery is the creativity it requires. Every individual is unique. My job is to help each patient select the option that fits their goals and their needs – not mine.”

“The instant gratification that comes with performing a procedure that helps someone change how they look and feel about themselves is very satisfying.”

– Dr. Joanna Partridge, M.D.

Lavene A
9/23/2021

I recently had a breast reduction done by Dr.Partridge and I must say no longer am I suffering from back pain but I’m enjoying my new boobs. I have gotten Endless compliments from people in the medical field., not to mention my family and friends. Dr. Partridge and her excellent and professional staff made me feel welcomed and completely comfortable throughout the entire process of my procedure.. Thank you.

Kim L
3/8/2021

BEST DECISION EVER!!! Dr. Partridge came highly recommended, and after meeting her and everyone in her office I completely understood why. Everyone in the office is caring and pleasant and Dr. Partridge is thorough and honest. She explains everything and takes the time to answer ALL your questions because she wants you to feed comfortable and confident. And as I am turn 54 years old this year, I don’t want to accept all the consequences of aging without a fight. So, when I decided to be proactive with Botox, Filler and an Eye Lift to make me feel good about my aging journey I knew Dr Partridge was an excellent choice. That said, having Dr. Partridge in my anti-aging corner is the best decision I ever made! Now growing old gracefully isn’t as daunting. She is truly an artist and moreover, a perfectionist! Thanks to everyone in the office, you are all so awesome!

Neha S
3/8/2021

I have had the best possible care and experience working with Dr. Partridge, Kira, and the whole team at Partridge Plastic Surgery! I immediately had the trust with Dr. Partridge from the moment I walked into their beautiful and relaxing office. After getting diagnosed with an umbilical hernia, I decided to get a tummy tuck and lift procedures and the best and only choice for me was Dr. Partridge. Dr. Partridge’s detailed, caring consultations and responses to all of my questions and concerns, as well as the regular and frequent check-ins during my post-op recovery. Despite undergoing these major surgeries and being in the OR for over 7 hours, my recovery has been the best I could imagine it to be because of Dr. Partridge’s attention to detail, highly informed and up-to-date approach, and excellent execution. I sincerely recommend Dr. Partridge to all of my friends and family and will continue to do any and all future treatments with Partridge Plastic Surgery. There is no doctor and no team that is better!

L P
12/9/2019

In February of this year I had a serious accident which caused facial damage. I had a broken nose, fractured eye and sinus bones. AS the holiday season is here and I reflect om the year I realize how truly fortunate I was that Dr.J Partridge was the physician to attend to me in the OR and be available for surgery. Besides her medical knowledge, ability and skill she has a sense of kindness and compassion. She patiently listened to my questions. She understood my concerns. The surgery was a success. People still look at my face and are amazed. There is no sign of any injury. Thank you Dr.Partridge and kudos to your medical staff

Laura B
10/23/2019

Dr. Partridge, Kira, Ann and Amanda are absolutely amazing! I never felt so comfortable and at ease walking into a doctor’s office. I had a procedure done on 10/1/19 and I am beyond excited with my results. There aren’t enough words to describe how amazing Dr. Partridge is. She is so kind and compassionate and really cares about her patients. You walk out of her office feeling so good about yourself. I had the BEST experience there. Dr. Partridge has changed my life in so many ways and I will forever be grateful for her! Thank you to her and her entire staff!! If I could rate her with 10 stars I would!!

Margaret K
2/1/2019

The staff here was superb! They went above and beyond in every way. Kira, Amanda and Ann are absolutely amazing! Dr. Partridge is outstanding. I am thrilled with my tummy tuck and liposuction. I feel and look wonderful! Highly recommend Partridge Plastic Surgery!

CG
11/28/2018

In one word…WONDERFUL. Dr. Partridge and her team are compassionate, knowledgeable and very professional. As a breast cancer survivor, I lost alot of volume in my face and had a few troublesome areas of body fat. Restalyn, Coolsculpting and Botox have helped me look and feel like myself again and overcome the anxiety and depression it had been causing. Don’t wait! Just call to schedule with them today! Thank you, Doctor and Team!

Anonymous
10/16/2018

Dr. Partridge and her team are GREAT! From walking in the front door to walking out of the office, it was such an AMAZING experience! It was welcoming, comfortable, and is very easy. Dr. Partridge is absolutely professional and it was such a pleasure to speak with her. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Partridge.

Anonymous
10/02/2018

Professional office atmosphere! I had under eye filler and friends commented on how refreshed I looked! Not one of them even considered that I had had the fillers. Joanna is able to achieve natural results that look amazing!!

Deborah
9/26/2018

I cannot say enough about Dr. Partridge! I had seen several plastic surgeons in the Princeton area for cosmetic purposes whether it be laser treatments, Botox, or other dermal fillers and was just never quite satisfied with either the physician, the experience/result, or the practice overall. I then found Dr. Partridge and everything changed. She is unbelievable at what she does. She is genuine in her care and concern for you and what you are looking to achieve. She actually listens and takes her time to explain things regarding the process; the procedure, the results and the recovery without sugarcoating anything yet making you feel completely comfortable about moving forward. I have never had a disappointing outcome in anything that she has ever done for me. I have also seen results of her work from complicated plastic reconstruction to something less involved such as lip injections and she is quite remarkable in both her approach and her expertise in achieving optimum results. If you are hoping to gain a natural result from a physician who truly cares then I highly recommend seeing Dr. Partridge.

Birgit S
9/18/2018

Whenever I walk into Dr. Partridge’s office I feel immediately welcomed and comfortable. The once is beautiful and Dr. Partridge is so knowledgeable and approachable. I’m ecstatic with my results too!! Thank you!!

Natalie
9/18/2018

I got Cool Sculpting done and thrilled with my results. The process was straight forward with minimal discomfort. The staff was wonderful while I was there and also reached out to me the next day to check how I was doing.

Locations - Partridge Plastic Surgery in North Brunswick and Princeton, NJ

North Brunswick

  • 213 N Center Drive, North Brunswick, NJ 08902
  • View Details

Princeton

 

Convenient Locations To Serve You